Ready for 2017.

tumblr_ogmvrtwwbt1vuleyno1_1280Hey guys!
Each year I spend about two months looking for the perfect agenda for the coming year and I’ve finally found one for 2017!

It’s the Le Petit Prince one by Moleskine and I absolutely love it! I prefer agendas that I can accessorize on my own using doodles and washi tape so I was quite excited that this one was perfect for that on the inside. I haven’t really had the time to customize it yet what with all my deadlines coming up in the next couple of weeks, but I will upload a bunch of photos of it once I’m done during the December holidays.
How many of you are agenda addicts? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

