tumblr_oglu8pgmhw1vuleyno1_1280

So I’m getting my wisdom tooth removed tomorrow and I’m so terrified! I’ve never been good with needles and I think dentists are the spawn of Satan so I’m dreading my appointment. However, I do need to get this damn thing out of my mouth because it is killing me! I’ve spoken to a few friends who have had theirs removed and they say that they didn’t feel a thing and that it healed in roughly a week, so I guess I should just take their advice and stop stressing out too much. Have any of you gotten yours removed? Send me a message and let me know!

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

