A Cozy Morning.

tumblr_og6baw1a9j1vuleyno1_1280

It’s finally freezing in Lisbon! (By freezing i mean it’s 17degrees) I finally have  a reasonable excuse to stay in bed until noon. I have been doing a lot of reading recently, mostly hopping from one novel to another, which is a horrible idea if you ask me so i’m going to start reading a new novel soon and not read another one until i finish it. The one i’m keen on reading at the moment is called The High Mountains of Portugal by Yann Martel. I’ve been seeing it around for a few months now and the cover has really been intriguing me, so i finally managed to buy it yesterday! I’ll critique the book on my blog once i am done with it. If any of you have read it, do write to me and let me know.
I’ll have a few more blog posts for you all withing the next couple of hours because i have done so many interesting things in Lisbon lately and i really want to tell you all about them! If you follow me on Instagram i’m sure you must have seen my Instagram Story, if you’d like to hear about the places i’ve visited just stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

